Unser Team

Auf uns können Sie Bauen

Leo Ohnsorg

Leo Ohnsorg

Geschäftsführer

leo.ohnsorg@ohnsorg.ch
+41417473171
V-Card
Manuela Agner

Manuela Agner

Buchhaltung

manuela.agner@ohnsorg.ch
+41417473181

Dienstag 07.30 – 12.00 / 13.00 – 17.00
Donnerstag 07.30 – 12.00

Silvia Ohnsorg

Personal

silvia.ohnsorg@ohnsorg.ch
+41417473181

Montag 07.30 – 12.00 / 13.00 – 17.00
Mittwoch 07.30 – 12.00

Ewald Baldauf

Ewald Baldauf

Administration

ewald.baldauf@ohnsorg.ch
+41417473171
Werner Gisler

Werner Gisler

Leiter Spenglerei

werner.gisler@ohnsorg.ch
+41417473174
V-Card
Sandro Brotschi

Sandro Brotschi

Leiter Reparatur & Services

sandro.brotschi@ohnsorg.ch
+41417473178
V-Card
Hans Odermatt

Hans Odermatt

Leiter Steildach

hans.odermatt@ohnsorg.ch
+41417473176
V-Card
Lukas Portmann

Lukas Portmann

Projektleiter

lukas.portmann@ohnsorg.ch
+41417473177
V-Card

Adrian Stadelmann

Blitzschutz

adrian.stadelmann@ohnsorg.ch
+41417473183
V-Card
Kevin Stäger

Kevin Stäger

Leiter Auffangsysteme

kevin.staeger@ohnsorg.ch
+41417473179
V-Card
Adrian Wiss

Adrian Wiss

Kalkulationen & Devisierungen

adrian.wiss@ohnsorg.ch
+41417473188
V-Card

Nick Staub

AVOR

nick.staub@ohnsorg.ch
+41417473175